Powerless

I left the bright lights of New York City to head down south (again) to Richmond. Where my parents still don’t have power. Weird? Yes.

But if others  (and in this case, there were many others) were venturing to Virginia to reside in my parents flashlight and lanturn lit house for a few days, I can too!

Getting access to the internet for the firs time today at my grandmother’s house. Where I am spending the night, so I can wake up and attempt another 12 miles or so, and be back  here to bloggggggg about it.

This was a thrilling read for you, I’m sure.

Come back tomorrow and it will be better.

I promise.

G-night kids!

Leave a Reply

